Предприятия группы Метинвест Feedback

Metinvest Trametal SpA
Results
 

Business Unit e Agenti

SALES UNITS

Head of Metinvest Western Europe: 
Mr Roberto Re 

Italy Market Sales Operative Director:
Mr Amedeo Trielli
Mob. +39 335 7268413
amedeo.trielli@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Foreign Market Sales Operative Director:
Mr Federico Bertolini
Mob. +39 335 1861778
federico.bertolini@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Commercial & Technical advisor: Mr Massimo Fogliazza

Sales Unit Italy West & South
italy@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Head of Sales Unit Italy West & South
Mr Fabrizio Rossi
Mob. +39 334 6985877
fabrizio.rossi@metinvest-westerneurope.com



Sales Unit Italy East 
& Wire Rods Development
italy@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Head of Sales Unit Italy East
& Wire Rods Development
Mr Stefano Mantovani
Mob. +39 366 6754835
stefano.mantovani@metinvest-westerneurope.com



Sales Unit Italy
Pipe-Makers & Coils Development
italy@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Head of Sales Unit Italy Pipe-Makers
& Coils Development
Mr Andrea De Marzi
Mob. +39 340 2211475
andrea.demarzi@metinvest-weesterneurope.com

 

Sales Unit Italy
Semi Productsand Pig Iron
roberto.naizodimo@metinvest-westerneurope.com 

Head of Sales Unit Semi Products and Pig Iron
Mr Roberto Naizodimo
Mob. + 39 347 2618734 
 

Sales Unit Hellenica (Greece)
federico.bertolini@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Head of Sales Unit Hellenica
Mr Federico Bertolini
Mob. +39 335 1861778


Metinvest International SA —
Istanbul Branch Office
aydin@aydinturker.com

Senior Sales Manager
Mr Aydin Turker
Mob. +90 533 365 50 92

Sales Manager
Mr Kerem Cavusoglu
Mob. +90 530 782 21 86

Sales Unit Central
(Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

central@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Head of Sales Unit Central Europe
Mr Stefan Kapfhammer
Mob. +49 (0)173 574 1607

Area Sales Manager
Mr Stephan Brassel
Mob. +49 (0) 174 3033442



Sales Unit East Europe,
North Africa and Turkey
east@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Head of Sales Unit East Europe,
North Africa and Turkey
Mr Christian Monti
Mob. +39 335 7031492



Sales Unit Iberica (Spain & Portugal)
iberica@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Head of Sales Unit Iberica
Mr Diego Martinez Avello
Mob. +39 946400041

 

Sales Unit North
(UK, Ireland, Denmark,
Sweden, Norway & Finland)

north@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Head of Sales Unit North Europe
Mr Ian Robinson
Mob. +44 (0)787 058 2544

Area Sales Manager
Mr Steven Porter
Mob. +44 (0) 7875 000 217

 

Sales Unit West
(France, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg)

west@metinvest-westerneurope.com

Head of Sales Unit West Europe
Mr Sven Verdingh
Mob. + 32 (0) 488627406

 

Metinvest International SA —
Liaison Office for North Africa
ghazi.maherzi@metinvest-international.com

Director
Mr Ghazi Maherzi
Mob. +216 26 156 900

AGENT

Greece
Eurotrading 
Mrs Nina Constantia 
Tel. 0030 2310 556 050 
Fax 0030 2310 546 425 
Mob. 0030 6977 416 969 
dina@ninaeuro.gr

Norway
Damstahl AS 
Mr Erik Floen 
Tel.: +47 5615 1570 
Fax : +47 5615 1571
Mob. +47 (0)995 898 98 
eof@damstahl.com

Israel
Ipar 
Mr Ishay Parnass 
Tel. +972 52 370 43 95 
Fax +972 4 826 13 24 
Mob. +972 48 251 479 
ipar@zahav.net.il

Czech Republic & Slovakia
Mr Pavel Lahuta 
Mob. +420 775 05 66 11 
pavel.lahuta@gmail.com

Finland
Finn Specialsteel 
Mr Veikko Kyllönen 
Mob. +358 40 7738 562 
veikko.kyllonen@finnspecialsteel.fi

Hungary
Tamàs Màtrai
Mob. +36306332357 
matrai.tamas@t-email.hu

Denmark
Mr Christian Bruun de Neergaard 
Tel. +45 (0)454 230 78 
Fax +45 (0)454 215 44 
Mob. +45 (0)212 030 57 
christian@norcor.dk